• FCCLA will be moving their meetings to every Wednesday of the month.

    Comments (-1)
  • Mark your calendars to see the fall musical, Godspell. It opens next Thursday at Calvary Chapel. Tickets are available online and at the door.

    Comments (-1)
  • Whether a club or a sport, support your fellow Vikings on a journey to state. Lake to State shirts are available in the COVE!

    Comments (-1)
  • Food Drive is beginning THIS Friday, November 1st and continuing until November 15th. Bring food to your 1st period class and help our community replenish the Lake Stevens Food Bank for the upcoming holidays.

    Comments (-1)

Bell Schedules

  • Associated Student Body (ASB) of LSHS 2019-2020

    ASB Advisor: Mr. Merrifield
    Email LSHS ASB:

    Executive Officers

    President: Jakob Bivens
    Vice President: Brody Britain
    Sec/Tres: Abby Hill
    Public Relations: Chloe Cornelius

    Senior Class Officers Junior Class Officers Sophomore Class Officers

    Kashan Hussian

    Vice President
    Jason Burrow

    Tyler Koon

    Jordan Cagle

    Vice President
    Ethan Hoglund

    Callaway Knutson

    Hayden McDonald

    Vice President
    Kaitlyn Johnson

    Reagan Delgado

    Senior Senators Junior Senators Sophomore Senators

    Kaiden Cook

    Mackenzie Delgado

    Kylie Foutch

    Kurt Lippman

    Hannah McDermott

    Jessie Schneider

    Ky Winn

    Senior Class Advisors:
    Kendra Peterson

    Kendall Braaten

    Cooper Clairmont

    Cianna Cox

    Owen Flinn

    Sunshine Taber

    Cassidy McIntyre

    Hunter O'Connor

    Junior Class Advisor:
    Mrs. Fankhauser

    Emma Cox

    Camden Anderson

    Ryan Liffrig

    Madeline Duffy

    Clair Mayer

    Emma Morris

    Alyssa VanWinkle

    Sophomore Class Advisor:
    Mrs. Gray