2022-2023 TEAM


    Our team of district educators are working hard to bring meaningful content and learning opportunities to Lake Stevens Schools. This year, EDI Instructional Development Team members made a two-year commitment to meet twice a month in order to receive training on our defined growth areas so we can be leaders in our own spaces. With representation from each building, we are able to bring and share resources with our teams.

    Special Education

    • Julie Sewald

    Lake Stevens High School

    • Jen Hudson
    • Kelly Guilfoil
    • Kristin Odegaard

    Cavelero Mid-High School

    • Hanna Hermes
    • Tina Kinnard
    • Max Duell
    • Alyssa Miller

    Lake Stevens Middle School

    • Monique Gaynes
    • Casy Hedglin

    North Lake Middle School

    • Beth Ross
    • Erin Burleigh
    • Ashli Atwood
    • Sara Mack
    • Debbie Speirs

    Sunnycrest Elementary School

    • Ange Kendall

    Stevens Creek Elementary School

    • Becky Selby
    • Kristyn Fauland

    Skyline Elementary School

    • Michelle Dittbrenner
    • Sara Seiber

    Hillcrest Elemetary School

    • Keith Linnington

    Highland Elementary School

    • Roland Roth

    Mt. Pilchuck Elementary School

    • Theresa Gipson
    • Tracy Elwell

    Glenwood Elementary School

    • Angelica Weenink
    • Sarah Linington

    Food Services

    • Michelle Englebretson