• Main Office

      NLMS Main Phone Line:  425.335.1530

      NLMS Fax:  425.335.1576

      Attendance Line:  425.335.1562

     

       North Lake Middle School

       2202-123rd AVE NE

       Lake Stevens, WA 98258

     

    The NLMS Main Office hours are:  8:30 - 3:30 Monday - Friday

     

     Jackie Williams

    Jackie Williams

    Head Office Professional - Registrar

    jackie_williams@lkstevens.wednet.edu

    425.335.1530

     

    ---------------------------------------------------

    Debra Ames

    Debra Ames

    Business Finance Office Professional

    Debra_Ames@lkstevens.wednet.edu

    425.335.1655

     

    ----------------------------------

    Cindy Strong

    Cindy Strong

    Attendance/Discipline Office Professional

    Cindy_Strong@lkstevens.wednet.edu

    425.335.1562

     

    -----------------------------------

    Renee Foudray

    Renee Foudray

    Office Paraprofessional (Athletics/Healthroom/Front Counter)

    renee_foudray@lkstevens.wednet.edu

    425.335.1530

     

    ---------------------------------------

    Kim Wilson, RN

    Kim Wilson, RN

    Nurse

    kim_wilson@lkstevens.wednet.edu

    425.335.1657

     

    -------------------------------------------------

    Jennifer Allen

    Jennifer Allen

    Healthroom Assistant

    jennifer_allen@lkstevens.wednet.edu

    425.335.1657