Skip To Main Content

Administrative Contacts


Educational Services Center (ESC)

The ESC is also known as the Admin Office.

Superintendent
Dr. Ken Collins
(425) 335-1502 | ken_collins@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Executive Director of Communications & Community Services
Jayme Taylor, APR
(425) 335-1501 | jayme_taylor@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Teaching & Learning

Chief Academic Officer
Gina Anderson
(425) 335-1582 | gina_anderson@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resource Services
Dr. John Balmer
(425) 335-1592 | john_balmer@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Executive Director of Elementary Teaching & Learning
Steve Burleigh
(425) 335-1500 | steve_burleigh@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Executive Director of Secondary Teaching & Learning
Dr. Mike Snow
(425) 335-1624 | mike_snow@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Executive Director of Educational Technology & Assessments
Mike Weatherbie
(425) 335-1685 | michael_weatherbie@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Executive Director of Student Intervention
Sarah Danielson
(425) 335-1589 | sarah_danielson@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Director of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Dr. Monica Meadows
(425) 335-1688 | monica_meadows@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Executive Director of Special Services
Dr. Miriam Tencate
(425) 335-1504 | miriam_tencate@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Director of Special Services
Keri Joseph
(425) 335-1567 | keri_joseph@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Business & Operations

Assistant Superintendent of Business & Operations
Teresa Main
(425) 335-1503 | teresa_main@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Business Manager
Allina Homlquist
(425) 335-1583 | allina_holmquist@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Safety, Security & Health Specialist
Greg Lineberry
(425) 335-1566 | greg_lineberry@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Executive Director of Operations Services
Robb Stanton
(425) 335-1506 | robb_stanton@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Manager of Operations: Facilities, Maintenance, Grounds, Transportation
Bobby Vaughn
(425) 335-1633 | bobby_vaughn@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Food & Nutrition Services Manager
Mollie Langum
(425) 335-1695 | mollie_langum@lkstevens.wednet.edu

District Nurse Supervisor
Ernette Visitacion
(425) 335-1533 | ernette_visitacion@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Transportation Supervisor
Robert Thueringer
(425) 335-1508 | robert_thueringer@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Custodial Lead
Mike Hampton
(425) 335-1625 | mike_hampton@lkstevens.wednet.edu


Lake Stevens High School

Principal
Leslie Ivelia
(425) 335-1515 | leslie_ivelia@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Associate Principal
Dan Alderson
(425) 335-1515 | dan_alderson@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Associate Principal
Tonya Grinde
(425) 335-1515 | tonya_grinde@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Associate Principal
Dr. Alex Johns
(425) 335-1515 | alexandria_johns@lkstevens.wednet.edu 

Associate Principal & Athletic Director
Jason Pearson
(425) 335-1515 | jason_pearson@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Director of Career & Technical Education
Dan Tedor
(425) 335-1528 | dan_tedor@lkstevens.wednet.edu


Cavelero Mid High School

Principal
Dr. James Sellers
(425) 335-1630 | james_sellers@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Associate Principal
Raphil Hasegawa
(425) 335-1630 | raphil_hasegawa@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Associate Principal
Rebecca Faheem
(425) 335-1630 | rebecca_faheem@lkstevens.wednet.edu


Lake Stevens Middle School

Principal
Lisa Sanchez
(425) 335-1544 | lisa_sanchez@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Associate Principal
Jamie Sinning
(425) 335-1544 | jaime_sinning@lkstevens.wednet.edu


North Lake Middle School

Principal
Brad Abels
(425) 335-1530 | brad_abels@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Associate Principal
Sara Mack
(425) 335-1530 | sara_mack@lkstevens.wednet.edu


Elementary Schools

Glenwood Elementary

Principal
Jennifer Johnson
(425) 335-1510 | jennifer_johnson@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Highland Elementary

Principal
Ryan Henderson
(425) 335-1585 | ryan_henderson@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Hillcrest Elementary

Principal
Dr. Katy Rudolph
(425) 335-1545 | katy_rudolph@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Associate Principal
Allison Porter
(425) 335-1545 | allison_porter@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Mt. Pilchuck Elementary

Principal
Malissa Weatherbie
(425) 335-1525 | malissa_weatherbie@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Skyline Elementary

Principal
Tori Thomas
(425) 335-1520 | tori_thomas@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Stevens Creek Elementary

Principal
Matt Pewitt
(425) 335-1690 | matt_pewitt@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Sunnycrest Elementary

Principal
Michaela Trexel
(425) 335-1535 | michaela_trexel@lkstevens.wednet.edu


HomeLink

HomeLink Administrator & ALO
Victoria Francois
(425) 335-1594 | victoria_francois@lkstevens.wednet.edu


Early Learning Center

Building Coordinator
Matt Wyant
(425) 335-1642 | matt_wyant@lkstevens.wednet.edu