Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Lake Stevens High School Graduation Ceremony
Angel of the Winds Arena
Wed, Jun 12
School Board Meeting at ESC
Educational Services Center
Thu, Jun 13
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6