Return to Headlines

Congratulations to the 2020-21 retirees!

Our Board of Directors honored the 2020-21 retirees during the May 26 meeting. Overall, these employees have served more than 777 years to our students, schools, district and community. Thank you, and congratulations!
Educational Services Center
Dr. Amy Beth Cook
Denise Hand
Francine Morris
Holly Urness
Laura Wellman
Pam Wicken
Transportation Department
Vincent Crecco
Corky Davis
Linda Hoggarth
Mary Olson
Manon Peterson
Bill Reynolds
Vicky Roehl
Debbie Sprouse
Kathy Willard
Mark Zinkle
Lake Stevens High School
Deanna Ball
Cliff Chaffee
Elizabeth Granillo
Janelle Panamaroff
Denise Sontra
Cavelero Mid High School
John Irvin
Dale Mabren
North Lake Middle School
Tim Carson
Glenwood Elementary School
Joni Fields
Deanna Riechel
Highland Elementary School
Richard Connolly
Jill Selby
Hillcrest Elementary School
Susan Rafferty
Mt. Pilchuck Elementary School
Christine Larson
Skyline Elementary School
Sheryl Connolly
Mike Schindler
Sunnycrest Elementary School
Ginny Connell