Return to Headlines

Congratulations to our 2021-22 retirees!

Our Board of Directors honored the 2021-22 retirees at its May 25 meeting. Overall, these employees have served more than 633 years to our students, schools, district and community. Thank you, and congratulations!

Educational Services Center

  • Kevin Knowles
  • Cathy Woolman-Dickson

Transportation Department

  • Shelley Lusk
  • Liz Snyder

Lake Stevens High School

  • Tim Bradford
  • Heather Helman
  • Joan Human
  • Jana McGuire
  • Eugenie Richter-Scholtz
  • MaryAnn Terry

Cavelero Mid High School

  • Michael McGuire
  • Tanya Perfect-Reading
  • Jeffrey Whitehead

Lake Stevens Middle School

  • DeAnna Hollstein 
  • Judy Keller
  • Cherie Mauer
  • Julie Patterson
  • Brian Saulsman

North Lake Middle School

  • David Rothgeb

Hillcrest Elementary School

  • Lynne Lian

Mt. Pilchuck Elementary School

  • Isidra Macindoe
  • Liz Plunkett
  • Kristen Werner

Skyline Elementary School

  • Margaret Goettler

Stevens Creek Elementary School

  • Melonie Brown
  • Liz Gjersee
  • Mary Beth Kurtenbach

Sunnycrest Elementary School

  • Dave Bartlow
  • Trysha Eggers